Denver Figure Skating Club


Club Ice




Photo Gallery
Ice Arenas
Board Members
About Us

2014-2017 Board of Director Elections
?It is time for the 2014-2017 Denver FSC Board of Directors elections.
All Senior, Honorary, and Collegiate DFSC Members have the opportunity to vote.


All eligible voters have been sent an email with their unique username and password required to vote. Votes must be cast online by 7pm on Tuesday, May 13th, 2014 or cast a paper ballot at the annual meeting: Tuesday, May 13th @ 6:30pm at the Goodson Recreation Center.

2014 Denver Invitational
Thank you to all the amazing volunteers on helping to make DI 2014 a huge success!

2014 DI - IJS Results (PDF)
2014 DI - 6.0 Results (PDF)

Save the Date for DI 2015: March 12-15, 2015

2014 Colorado Championships

July 31 - Aug 3, 2014 - Ice Centre at the Promenade Announcement coming soon.

Showtime On Ice
Visit these sites for the latest news on the 2014 Showtime On Ice, :

Order your skating supplies from sk8rgear and a portion of amount of your purchase will be donated back to DFSC!
Click for more info.

Denver Synchronicity Teams

Congratulations to Denver Synchronicity at the 2014 US Synchronized Skating Championships:

  • Adult - 3rd Place
  • Masters - 4th Place
  • Intermediate - 8th Place
  • Open Juvenile - 3rd Place at Sectionals

  • For information on joining our teams for the 2014/2015 season, please visit the Denver Synchronicity website or contact

    Southwestern & Midwestern Competitors
    We are proud of all our competitors at the 2014 Southwesterns & Midwesterns!

    Katey Nyquist - Senior Ladies 9th
    Lara Wetzel - Intermediate Ladies Group B, 13th
    Kaitlyn Butler - Preliminary Ladies Group C, 5th
    Erin Kaelin - Preliminary Ladies Group A, 12th
    Claire Sanchez - Preliminary Ladies Group B, 12th
    Sarah Hicks - PrePreliminary Ladies TT Group C, 2nd
    Dani Neuberger & Kristion Major - Juvenile Pairs, 7th

    2013 DFSC Award Winners

    Virginia Mount Award:
      Sarah Hicks
    Barbara Baucher Award:
      Marina Cadilli
    Susan Williams Award:
      Sara Hanson
    Charlie Tickner Award:
      Sarah Checkosky
    Moras Shubert Award:
      Phoebe Schneider
    Carol Fox Award:
      Rachel Ruetz
    Ian Horsky Award:
      Suzan Nyquist
    Gay Barnes Award:
      Amy Schneider

    Click here for complete Awards descriptions.



    Send comments to

    Denver Figure Skating Club
    P.O. Box 2768
    Centennial, CO 80161