Board & Junior Board

 


2020-2021 Board of Directors

Officers

President | Lisa May | president@denverfsc.org
Vice President | Suzie Nyquist | vp@denverfsc.org
Vice President - Membership | Lana Schoch | membership@denverfsc.org
Secretary | Laura ElHaje | secretary@denverfsc.org
Treasurer | Andi Lindahl | treasurer@denverfsc.org

Directors

Amy Schneider    |    Stacy Masur     |     Lori Sewill     |     Terrie Neukirch     |     Randy Rozen

Committee Chairs

Test Chair | Liz Banko | testchair@denverfsc.org
Communications | Sheri Morse & Sarah Buck | pictures@denverfsc.org
Competitions | Lisa May lisa@denverfsc.org
Club Ice/Social Events and Holiday on Ice Director | Amy Schneider | amy@denverfsc.org
Denver Synchronicity | Alicia Jordanalicia@denversynchro.org
Safe Sport, MHFSA Representative | Lori Sewill | lori@denverfsc.org

Board Meetings

DFSC board meetings are generally held the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm. Any full member of DFSC is welcome to attend. Locations is typically the grill at Family Sports Center. 


2020-2021 Junior Board of Directors

Welcome to the 2021-2021 Denver FSC Junior Board!

Ashley Chang

Sienna Karlin

Evelyn Rennaker

Hannah Rozen

Sammi Masur

Amelia Greer

Sophie Harris

Marissa Radow

 

The Junior Board of Directors was established to give our young skaters an opportunity to develop leadership skills and provide service to others. The skaters learn responsibility and the meaning of volunteerism, while enhancing positive character traits, strengthening friendships and becoming effective and active members of the club.

The responsibilities of the Junior Board are meeting together once a month to organize activities, events, & volunteer in club functions, while creating new & fun ideas for our junior members!